Tree Tree Tree The sun! Contact Us

School Calendar

March 2023

Sun
Mon
Tues
Wed
Thurs
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
Harehills Primary Child's Face 6
Year 6 Mock SATS - English Grammar, Punctuation and Spelling School 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Year 6 SATS - English Grammar, Punctuation and Spelling.

Harehills Primary Child's Face 7
Year 6 Mock SATS - English Reading Test School 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Year 6 Mock SATS - English Reading Test

Harehills Primary Child's Face 8
Year 6 Mock SATS - Mathematics Arithmetic School 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Year 6 Mock SATS - Mathematics Arithmetic

Year 6 Mock SATS - Mathematics Paper 1 Reasoning School 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Year 6 Mock SATS - Mathematics Paper 1 Reasoning

Harehills Primary Child's Face 9
Year 6 Mock SATS - Mathematics Paper 2 Reasoning School 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Year 6 Mock SATS - Mathematics Paper 2 Reasoning

10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Harehills Primary Child's Face 21
Year 2 Mock SATS Maths Paper 1 Arithmetic School 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Year 2 Mock SATS Maths Paper 1 Arithmetic.

Harehills Primary Child's Face 22
Year 2 Mock SATs - Maths Paper 2 Reasoning School 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Year 2 Mock SATs - Maths Paper 2 Reasoning.

Harehills Primary Child's Face 23
Year 2 Mock SATs - English Paper 1 Reading School 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Year 2 Mock SATs - English Paper 1 Reading.

Harehills Primary Child's Face 24
Year 2 Mock SATS - English Reading Paper 2 School 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Year 2 Mock SATS - English Reading Paper 2.

25
26
27
28
29
30
Harehills Primary Child's Face 31
Last day of term School 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Today is the last day of term and school closes at the end of the day for the Easter holiday. School will re-open on Monday 17th April 2023.

Events

 

Term Dates 2023-2024

The days highlighted in green are school holidays - including bank holidays.

The days highlighed pink are staff training days when the children are not in school, but staff are.

School Calendar 2023-24

Further information on term dates for Leeds schools can be found on the Leeds City Council website via the link below:

https://www.leeds.gov.uk/schools-and-education/school-holidays-and-term-dates 

 

Term Dates 2024-2025

Below is the Leeds school calendar for 2024-2025. Training days will be added once they have been finalised for the year.

 

Autumn term

Term or holidayStartsEnds
Autumn term (first half) Monday 2 September Friday 25 October
Half term Monday 28 October Friday 1 November
Autumn term (second half) Monday 4 November Friday 20 December
Christmas holiday Monday 23 December Friday 3 January
         

Spring term

Term or holidayStartsEnds
Spring term (first half) Monday 6 January Friday 14 February
Half term Monday 17 February Friday 21 February
Spring term (second half) Monday 24 February Friday 4 April
Easter holiday Monday 7 April Monday 21 April
         

Summer term

Term or holidayStartsEnds
Summer term (first half) Tuesday 22 April Friday 23 May
May bank holiday Monday 5 May Monday 5 May
Half term Monday 26 May Friday 30 May
Summer term (second half) Monday 2 June Tuesday 22 July
Summer holidays Wednesday 23 July